No air!!

Sorry for a long no blogging I have so many things to do and I couldn’t blog anything. Then I had a big problem with my camera so I didn’t have anyone so I could not film anything. 

But today I went to the hotel today for a dinner with my fiancé and then I saw in another room that it was a lot with people and so many wallpapers about many companies. So I just went in and then.. Be heart stops! I could not breath! Because I saw this !!!  

 Do you see how amazing the ceiling is?? I really want that one but that is something I would get in my imagination  😦 

But I was happy that I could take a picture and share it with you :)! 🌸🎀🎀

En reaktion på ”No air!!

Kommentera

