Skincare 🎀

  This is what I use to clean my face with 🙂 it haves 3 brushes : hard, medium and soft. And it gives me really soft and smooth skin :)! And it cost 10€ and you need 2 batteries and ready to use even in the shower 🌸🎀
  The soft one : I use with my facial cleanser from Loreal Paris  
 The medium – I use it with my facial scrub from Loreal Paris and clearsil.  

 And the hard one – I use with my facial cream also from Loreal Paris.

I get some acnes and break downs , red skin but after using this ”spa treatments ” I see some differents. And the result is really good :)! 

Kommentera

