Nail polish 

My day started actually really good, my fiancé woke me up and then Maya wanted to say god morning also. Then it was breakfast time and today I am wearing a black tights , white fluffy shirt, me everyday go to brown shoes and my long scarf 🙂 We went to the car wash because the car was little dirty. 
  
And I will receive  my yellow nail polish that I have actually hard to find in cosmetics store 😦 so I went online and found the perfect yellow nail polish that I wanted :)! It will be perfect now that it’s spring :)! 

What are your favourite nail polish for the spring ? 🙂 Hope you will get a great day also 🙂 se you really soon 🌸🎀🌸🎀 
 

Kommentera

