And it happened 

Snow… Again why??? I just got on my mind of making my first fashion video 😔 and snow will be here until Tuesday but I hope that it will melt away really really soon. 

From my previous post, I bought my black handbag from eBay and the pink passport was also from eBay 🙂 the pink lipstick was from …. Guess 😇 I will receive a bunch of new clothing :)! 

But! I will save that for my fashion category 🌸❤️👠👒 

I hope that you had a great day and I will see you really soon 🌸

Kommentera

