FINALLY 📦

Hey
Tomorrow,, finally,,  it’s here. My brand new iPhone will arrive. I have been waiting for it now in 2 days. I know that it isn’t to long time to wait but for me it feels like it was a week ago that I bought it haha 😊.
And finally it’s also Friday that means :Asian package will arrive! with  Asian beauty products and clothes yay 🙂

I didn’t do that much today, I was reading a book and later I was fixing my gel nails. And then Maya decided that she wanted to play with me.

And that was it.. I will se you tomorrow with some pictures of my Asian package. 
Bye 👋  🙂

3 reaktioner på ”FINALLY 📦

Kommentera

